Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Cotton Mill Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Beverly

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Cotton Mill Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Elise 3 days ago

Baja

My husband and I enjoyed a Baja wrap and the special Cuban sandwich….both were delicious. We'll be back!

Jaclyn 14 days ago

Better than a Burger

This is one of my husband's favorite sandwiches! I love having the peppers and onions right on the sandwich.

Leiannblogs about 1 month ago

Today's Lunch Special

First time ordering today (8/14/21) & I tried the daily lunch special - cranberry chicken salad croissant sandwich which was huge & delicious. The special included chips, drink & TWO chocolate chunk cookies which was such a great deal at $11! Will definitely be adding Cotton Mill Cafe to my list of go-to places in Beverly!

Debbie 2 months ago

Gourmet Ham and Cheese

Simply delicious! This is no regular ham and cheese sandwich! I think this will be my new favorite lunch!

Maburkes 3 months ago

Assorted Yogurt Muffins

Best blueberry muffin I've had in along time. Must be the yogurt. Yummy iced coffee. Unfortunately went back for breakfast yesterday, not realizing they're closed on Tuesdays, boo hoo!

Brendalawler31 11 days ago

Croissant

Delicious large fresh croissant with ham egg and cheese. Great coffee too. Highly recommend this meticulous cafe. The owners are so friendly and hospitable.

Alicia 17 days ago

The Custom

Hello! My entire family ordered multiple custom sandwiches and an assortment of their delicious yogurt muffins. The croissants were HUGE and so soft and yummy! Each muffin is perfectly moist and so full of flavor. Everything is fairly priced. You can tell there is a lot of warmth and care put into their food and service to customers. They even through in some cool merch! A flashlight, chapstick, and nail file! So kind. Thank you very much!

Fvpreite about 2 months ago

The Custom

Had both bacon and sausage egg and cheese sandwiches on bagels. Both hit the spot. Nothing snouty or too fancy about them and not too greasy. A classic breakfast sandwich and you can't go wrong.

Rachelvanthony 3 months ago

Baja

Came here while on vacation in Beverly. The staff really cares about every order that goes out even when they are busy. The food was great, the smoothie needed to be blended again but no complaints! I definitely recommend.

Renee 3 months ago

A Bit Cheesy

Decided to pop in since it was way too hot to cook and I've been meaning to try Cotton Mill for awhile. So glad I did! The sandwich was perfectly grilled, melty, gooey and delicious! The herb mayo really knocked it out of the park. Will definitely be back to try their ice cream soon!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA